Join us at Jericho
Join us at Jericho

Ministries of Jericho

Commuinty Action Team (C.A.T.)

Mary Howell, Director

Anthony Howell, Director

Lady Rochelle Johnson, Asst. Director


Culinary Arts

Bobbie Patterson


Music Ministry

Davion Eugene Williams, Director



Kurt Swan, Jr.- Keyboard/Organ

Chris Fondia - Drummer

Kenneth Odom- Horn


Mission Ministry

Shonda Patterson, President


Mother's Ministry

Willa M. Campbell, President

Lucy Lewis , Vice President


Nurse's Ministry

Candies Spinks, President

Arthalia Rogers Vice President


Pastoral Care Ministry

Zelda Rhoden-Williams, President

Bridgette Davis, Vice President


Scholarship Ministry

Gloria Avant, President

Helen Mitchell, Vice President



Sunday School Department

Arthur Hawkin, Superintendent

Gail Harvey, Asst. Superintendent



Ushers and Greeters Ministry

Vacant, President

Vacant, Vice-President


Youth Ministry

Tamara Keaton, Director

Deante Cousett, Asst. Director

Sherricka Bowdry, Youth Assistant

Candice Spinks, Youth Assistant

Flora Williams, Youth Assistant

Lady Rochelle Johnson, Youth Assistant


Media Ministry

Shantae Lee


Building Improvement Ministry

Linda Odum



Eddie Rogers - Mini Bus Driver


Print Print | Sitemap
© Jericho Missionary Baptist Church